(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live life to the fullest!!!!!!!!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I would enjoy meeting a gentleman who is content with life and is simply looking to enhance it. I am not looking for a fling, but a relationship. I would like to meet a man who knows what he wants in life and is ready to settle down. People who know me would say that I am very caring, hard working, and easy going, down to earth woman. I have a good sense of humor, love to laugh and have a good time. I am really passionate about my job (I work with kids with special needs at an inner city high school). I am very proud of the work that I do and it is like a second family to me. I also have 2 kids (16 and 19) who mean everything to me. I feel like I have a great life and I'd love to share it with a great man. I enjoy going to see a movie, taking a nice walk at a park, hiking, and a whole lot of out door activities. I love to spend time with my family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any