(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking just ONE. quality vs. Quantity

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I change my mind easily
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe with all my heart that life gets better with age. We learn from our pasts, no certainty about the future. In short; I live for the moment, yet my plans for the future happen to include a partner. I take nothing nor anyone for granted and am comfortable in my own skin, whether at a "black tie social gathering" or "camping in a tent", well ok, a tent with a shower :) Integrity, honesty, loyalty, respect, compassion and character are all important attributes in a mate, as I reciprocate the same. Actions speak much louder than words. People describe me as witty, attractive, energetic with a great smile. I am a woman of substance. I enjoy laughing, am a hopeless romantic, passionate about every aspect of life, very sensual with the right man. I am seeking a true man's man who knows what he wants and will stop at nothing to get it. He will be romantic, compassionate, confident, communicative about his feelings, passionate, a gentleman, fun loving, sharp minded, witty, gentle. Knowing that oftentimes, it is the simple things that mean the most, like a sunset, picnics, calls in the middle of the day, just to say he's thinking about me.. the "warm fuzzies". Faith in God, spirituality and prayer are an important part of my life, tho I am far from perfect; I do believe that we all must believe in something. I would like a partner with similar values in this area. Thank you for taking time to read this far, and best of luck in finding your match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral