(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friends and Fun in Phoenix

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi there! I recently moved back to the valley, so I am looking to build friendships and community first and foremost. I love my work (I work primarily with kids) and while it keeps me busy, it is important to me to make time for the people and activities I enjoy. You can usually find me hiking, biking, doing yoga or meditating somewhere. And there's also dancing, dining out, catching an independent film at the Camelview or curling up on the couch with a good book or movie. I love connecting over tea/wine/good food, especially if I get to cook for friends or loved ones! Some of my passions are personal development, spirituality, healthy lifestyle (this girl is dairy and gluten free), and giving back. I support PETA and Planned Parenthood among others and provide random homeless people with money and some of my best protein bars. :) I also love volunteering and am determined to build a house one day with Habitat for Humanity. I would love to have some new friends to join me on these adventures and to introduce me to new activities as well- I love exploring new things and people! So... if any of that interests you or resonates with you, drop me a line. In the meantime, have a beautiful day and enjoy each moment!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral