(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready to be a priority and not an option

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Caring, fun, and easy-going, are just a few words I would use to describe myself. I am ready to be in a serious and committed relationship. I believe that in order to be successful you need to put a lot of time, effort and energy into where you want your successes (career, family, friendships, relationships, etc.). However, if it is something that you truly want then you will not feel as if you are “working” at it, it is just what you do. I am looking to be more than a QUEEN. The MAN I am looking for will make me a PRIORITY and not an option. He will be ready, willing and able to but “work” into letting me know that I matter and I am important. Actions speak louder than words, you can TELL me the kind of person you are and I will listen, but I am definitely looking at your actions. Does what you do, back up and make sense with what you are telling me? I enjoy “just because” moments because they are unexpected. Things such as a special note, a text or email in the middle of the day, showing up with my favorite (and over-priced) coffee drink or smoothie, sending me flowers or an edible bouquet, or whatever else you may think of. Doing small things like that show me that you are present in the relationship. Birthdays and holidays are predictable and expected, the times in-between are the special times and those are the kinds of moments that will keep a relationship fresh and sustainable. I will admit that I am nosey and I ask a lot of questions, but if you are open in our communications then this won’t be necessary, as you will tell me all I want to know. I am an open book and will honestly answer any question asked of me and expect the same in return. Honesty and trust need to be the foundations of any solid and long lasting relationship. I am an educator and my position at work has me being called upon to be a problem solver, consultant and decision maker. I am a single mom to a 2-year-old girl (she will be 3 in February), and as head of our family I am cal

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any