(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out


Performing arts


in her own words...

I don't have much time to go out and find that special someone, so i'm relying almost solely on the internet. Most of my time is spent with my kids. I'm a single mom. I just moved to AZ from Chicago in September of 2012. I have an MBA with a concentration in health care administration...(don't want to brag, but umm I graduated magna cum laude. Very proud of that.) I'm sort of shy, depending on the situation and my comfort level. I love snuggling up watching movies. I'm more of a home body, but I do like to get out and try new things once in a while. I love to travel, I'm a total sweetheart, compassionate, caring, open minded, and understanding. I absolutely love all children. (I have 3... 1 of which has special needs) I'm always looking on the brighter and I never let anything get me down. I don't stress over anything. I'd rather spend my time finding the best solution to the problem. I dislike arguements and refuse to take part in one, unless it cannot be avoided. However, I will listen, with an open mind and heart, if there is a problem that needs to be addressed. I'm a strong believer in the power of listening and compromising. I'm an equal opportunity dater, meaning race isn't an issue. Everyone has something that someone would view as a bad quality/ habit.... *warning* I am a procrastinator who does not cook.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 18
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • No formal education