(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi I'm Crystal I love to meet new people to socialize with be friends or date. I'm searcching for that special girl.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a 19 yr old chick people often tend to say I look younger than my age some have called me babyface,either way when I get to my 40's I'm going to look like on my 20's so I'm glad I look younger :D..I don't care what people say.I'm currently living in Phoenix Arizona,not much to do overhere but I try to have the most fun I can when I get the chance to.I was born and raised in Los Angeles,California,and moved overhere at the age of 13.Almost all my family lives in California,barely have relatives in Arizona.I love to visit my hometown to spend time with my family and have a great time.People that know me describe me as a fun person i like being funny,crazy at times,and adventuress.I love to try new things, go to new places, meet new people. The main reason I'm here is to meet a special girl to date,that has the same interests as me and just like me for who I am. I'm also looking for friends that have same interests as me. If you want to get to know more of me hit me up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college