PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Creek Riverstream

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my one

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I'm a true cancer. I tell it just like is and I'm brutally honest and an awesome communicator. I'm witty, cantankerous, and funny. When I'm not working, you can find me outdoors enjoying nature and spending time with my nephews and nieces. I love the arts, nature, life. I'm the type of guy to give you the shirt off my back. I believe in giving someone the benefit of the doubt. I help strangers. I pull over and help push the car that ran out of gas off the road. Chivalry isn't dead with me. I'm very handy around the house and I can fix things. I'm very passionate about design, as it's what I do. I'm very passionate about creating. It moves me and drives me. I need to create something every day. I find inspiration in the world around me and I'm grateful to be doing what I love for a living. I'm not huge on the club scene, although I do enjoy going out on the town on occasion.(and yes I will shake my booty w you) I like to find obscure restaurants and cocktail lounges and I'm a total foodie. I've been told I'm an amazing cook, and I prefer to eat healthy. I even make my own BBQ sauce. I prefer to stay home and cook and be with the ones I love over anything else. I don't love TV but I do watch the news and anything that teaches me something. I also know there's some good stuff on once in a while. I was a bartender (mixologist?) for a few years and pride myself on making delicious cocktails. I have been doing freelance work for quite a while, and I'm currently starting my own business. There's lots more to know but I don't love talking(typing) about myself. If you are really sweet and would love to be adored AND there's a pic on your profile of you shooting a gun, contact me. I'm not here to hook up. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. A best friend and someone who actually wants the same. No BS. I'm looking for my one. Thanks for visiting my profile. Best of luck to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any