PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Craig

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Is she out there?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My dream is to live in the Caribbean and run a small beach bar where the sun sets on the water that changed my perspective on life. I now realize that life is about enjoying the journey and I am looking for someone to share this journey with. I am a fun loving, easy going guy who still believes in the old fashioned things. I can fit into just about any situation with relative ease. I believe that laughter is the key to most of life's pleasures and find great joy in laughing with others until we can barley breathe. I'm more than comfortable laughing at myself, mostly because I have it coming. I'm truly one of the good guys, some times to a fault. So if you are looking for the "bad boy", that's not me. I'm fairly new to the area (Aug '2011) and would love to have someone show me around the valley. I'm done with the club scene and don't feel that is the place to find something long lasting. I do however, enjoy finding a small pub with character to grab a drink with friends. I enjoy doing new things and look forward to traveling as much as I can. I want to experience new cultures, their food, etc. I'm big into cooking. I get together with friends regularly to experiment with some new recipe. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, fun, adventurous, witty, sarcastic, easy going, and comfortable with themselves. I want someone who is confident, but does not feel the need to prove it (if that makes sense). I want to fall in love and I am looking for "the one" so if you are too and would like to chat more, I look forward to it.........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any