PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marie

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

A Good Women is Not Hard to Find

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a widow who has been single for almost two years. My husband was my best friend, lover and father to our two wonderful teenage son and daughter. His unexpected passing left a void in our lives, but in the same breathe, he left us with so much love. His willingness to help others, devotion and loyalty to family and friends, and keen sense of humor are all attributes that I hope I can continue to instill in our children in honor of his memory. It is with my own inner strength and a great sense of humor that I am able to put myself back "out there" to experience more of what life has to offer. I'm sure when you first read this, you're probably thinking that here is a widow with two teenage kids...she must be carrying a lot of "emotional baggage." There may be some truth in that, but I know, I'm a worthwhile person to get to know and still have a lot of living to do and I don't really want to go through life alone. I'd like to share that with someone...some day. I'm not interested in the bar pick-up scene, meaningless casual sex nor being a cougar on the prowl. I deserve more; don't you? If you've haven't given up reading this, I also want to note that I am an independent woman; both financially and emotionally, who would like to have a partner in life to share all the wonderful things that are ahead of us. I have a great sense humor, which can be surprising at times; I am a loyal friend and companion who enjoys finding new adventures and unique experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral