(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love adventures and spontaneity :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts




Watching sports



in her own words...

"What makes me different?" Well, for starters, I want to become better tomorrow than I am today, and I actually don't mind changing myself. And if I am lucky enough to meet someone who can make that process more fun, among other things, then why not? Life has thrown me some curve balls in the last few years and I have picked myself up, brushed myself off and am ready to go! I love to hang out with friends, do anything that makes me laugh, listen to good music and anything outdoors or adventurous. I like to cook and can grill an amazing ribeye and entertain you while I do it. I am affectionate, usually happy and I look for the good in almost everyone I meet. (Sometimes you have to look VERY closely). I enjoy the freedom of being self-employed and the versatility of making my own schedule. I'm just a girl looking for someone to share all the fun things in life with. I would like to meet someone that is honest, independent, caring, spontaneous, kind, playful, passionate and compassionate... with a great sense of humor to boot. I know, its a lot to ask of one man, but I believe you are out there. BTW, you get bonus points if you have a current passport and enjoy PDA's :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any