PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Find someone who would walk through fire to make you happy. Not someone who'd be afraid of being burned.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

I'm going to school for Motorcycle mechanics. Specializing in Harley Davidson's. If that doesn't tell you anything about me, then keep browsing. I'm not your average guy. I don't play games. I know where I want to go and I'm going to get there. I absolutely love motorcycles and everything about them. I have a total obsession with Harley Davidson's. I was raised as a country boy. My family owns 9 horses. I'm a huge animal lover. I'm a romantic a heart. I'm always the one who calls or texts a girl almost everyday. I'm very big on communication in my relationships. If the other person doesn't like that, then I leave. I've made mistakes in my life so I understand that people do that. I've been married and divorced twice (like I said, MISTAKES). I have one rule in my life that I live by: Do what you want so long as it doesn't hurt anyone. I'm a simply complicated guy, I don't know any other way to put it. I'm not really good at these things so if there's anything you want to know about me, just ask. I strive to be an open book and truthful with everything. As a side note, I have recently quit smoking. That is a MAJOR achievement for me. I had been smoking for 18 years so you can imagine how proud of myself I am. So for those of you that have seen my profile before and notice the change, that's why.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any