PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lin

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nice and Honest and No Games!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am nice sweet kind lovable great person to be with and laughs has a sense of humor. my accoplishments are dealing with things that I have to finish and once i complete them I am proud and proceed to the next tasks to be accomplished. I am grateful for having life and having family and frilend, having a jobs to know that I have to pay all my bills and still have alittle to enjoy life. I am hoping to attract a nice and hard worker and willing to help and be a good partner for the rest of our lifes. No games or liars, willing to be an adult and be truth with each other. My Social life is going to dances and dancing with my friends. Being funny and silly makes me laugh, making me laugh and enjoying each others laugh together is fun for me. I am looking for in a relationship is a honest, lovable,loyal, kind hearted, funny,person. that would treat me as a lady should be treated. I am looking for a person that would like to get to know me and it goes both ways, then the steps moves on. Life is very important at this age so I am serious about finding my media naranja. (My other have of Orange).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college