(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Keepin it real

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Who I am...The most important thing about me is I am a mother of 3 wonderful children who are my life. I have two that are teenagers and one waiting in the wings. Needless to say not only am I a mother but at times I am a guidance counselor, a psychologist, a nurse and occasionally a detective that interrogates those who deem themselves innocent until I get the truth :-) My children will always come first and if you have children I hope you feel the same way. I am also an educator that is shaping and molding the minds of our youth. I love teaching 5, 6, and 7 year olds. It is truly amazing how their minds work and watching how they grow is so rewarding. Unfortunately, I find myself teaching not only reading, writing and math but also how to respect adults and each other! What is happening to our youth of today? If I had to describe myself I would have to say that I am pretty easy going and get along with just about anyone I meet. I love to laugh and have fun; life is too short. I am definitely not a drama queen! I am outgoing and like to try new adventures and I am looking for someone who can be adventurous and spontaneous. Some things I like to do are hang out with friends, go dancing, try new restaurants, or mark a few things off my bucket list. I also enjoy just staying home, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie; just not a scary one. I have lived in Phoenix for 11 years. I grew up on a small ranch in Colorado so I enjoy doing many outdoor activities. I'm looking for a relationship that may have a future. Please be genuine and honest and we will get along great. There are a lot of facets to our lives today, and we need to be able to focus on what's really important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral