PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Peg

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking to enjoy life and have fun

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

A little about me.. I"m originaly from Colombia, I have been on the USA for over 25 years, lived in Seattle for 20 years a few in Hawaii and just about 7 here in Az. I consider myself a confident, independent, driven individual, very loyal and loving, I enjoy to take good care of my partner in very way and I like to be care for as well. I like to be spontaneous and fun, I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I have a tendency to put my family and love ones first than anything. Im a bit of an old fashion soul and a great romantic. I enjoy traveling and getting to know and live different cultures I find it fasinating and a wonderful experiences.Cooking is one of my favorite things to do and my mother always used to said "the way to a man's heart is through his stomach :) ! I thing that is very sexy a man that can cook or tries. I'm not your traditional woman, I love making money and saving for rainy days,,,, I don't enjoy shopping, I do it because I need to, this does not means I don't dress well, I live well and i like quality when it come to purchasing items. I like working out to P90X and insanity, About my perfect man.... well he need to be romantic, very caring and loving, he must like to show affection and be very thoughtful, a Job is always nice and family driven a plus. must like to travel and be able to make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree