(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

"KISS" stands for keep it sweet and simple! That is what I try to live by and I remind myself of this simple little word everyday.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

On my list of important things in life at the top of that list you will find making connections with others. I love people and animals:) I don't have a ton of friends but the friends I do have are very dear to me. I like to laugh and make others laugh; I'm no comedian but I can be pretty funny at times! I like to be active and I would like my prospective partner to share in that, I like trying new things even though I'm not as brave as I once was, but with enough persuasion ill do it. I love to learn new things and creative people are intriguing to me; I believe I have a lot of creative energy and I find my outlet through dance, workingouts and reading. I hope to find someone who is fun, active, can hold an intellectual conversation, as well as passionate about life, love,friends,family and most importantly understanding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any