(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Meet me half way but it is time to say goodbye

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

My time is up on match. It has been a learning experience. I would say be yourself and be Honest. Say what you mean and be able to stand behind your words. In the long run the truth will come out. At this stage in my life I am an open minded, centered, thankful, blessed, financially and emotionally secure outdoor loving woman. Yes, hiking is fun to me as well as camping. Last time I camped was over a year ago but I have all the equipment. Just sampling the internet. I don't know download from upload hence one picture with help. But I wanted to finish my profile to see if someone shares some of the same interests, thoughts or feelings. Hopefully I touch other lives in a positive way along this journey called life. I am far from perfect but I'm not bad either. I am more than what you see on the outside. Playful would be a good word to describe my outlook. The outdoors is my playground and there is still so much I haven't seen or discovered. I can also clean up very nicely. I like who I have become through my upbringing, faith, experiences, people who have crossed my path in life and I continue to evolve and grow. My family and friends are my truest treasures. Being active, seeking new adventures, challenging myself are what I call fun. But I also like quiet time just reading on the computer, taking a nap, listening to the rain, seeing a beautiful sunset, toes in the sand and cooking a good meal then relaxing. Music can always change my mood and put a smile on my face or get my soul to feel a beat. Art fairs, music venues, theatre, dining in or out, watching sports or participating, people watching, volunteering, touching, positive energy people, good conversation, laughing, appreciating the here and now, traveling, getting off the beaten path are some things I enjoy. I know all things are more fun when shared with someone. I would like to meet a strong active man who believes in himself, knows who he is, stands behind his words and is humble. We all co

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral