(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm ready!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Those who know me best will tell you I am charming, confident, friendly, trustworthy and a lot of fun to be around. I won't disagree with any particular point! I'd just add that I'm a man who knows the power of negotiation--and I'm never afraid to say I'm sorry when I'm wrong. What else should you know about me? I'm a good communicator--which means I listen as well as talk. I work hard and really enjoy my job. Kind-hearted and open, I try to be thoughtful of others--I'm there for friends and family. I'm a problem solver by nature am quite good at finding the right solutions to difficult problems. I have a good life filled with good friends and good times. And I'd love to share it with a good woman in a lasting, loving relationship. I can't deny I appreciate a good looking woman with a great pair of legs! But what I'm really looking for is a woman with a great heart heart. The girl for me is intelligent, funny and kind-hearted. She possesses a good sense of humor and compassion for others. She is a person of integrity--someone I can trust and respect. And she's ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any