(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

I want to find one HONEST MAN that will love me like there's no tomorrow!!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello there to the Man of My Daydreams. I know you are out there somewhere and whether I find you here or bump into you with my cart at Trader Joe's, I will find you. I embrace Honesty! I am looking for the Man that will love me like there is no tomorrow and doesn't mind sharing my life and letting me share his. Together we should take care of each other with laughter, compassion, respect for each other idiosyncrasies, respect for time together as well as time alone as we need it. I am a re-entry college student taking classes in the Culinary Arts and I am also a part-time Pastry Finisher & a Wedding Cake Planner. I really enjoy cooking and know a good deal about nutrition. I have 3 daughters and grandchildren who live in their own homes(and that suits me well). I have 20 indoor plants and I would really like to be able to have a raised vegetable garden, but need to find someone to help me with this. Would you be interested? I exercise daily mixing it up with biking, brisk walking, yoga, Pilates, Chi Gong, and fitness classes at school sometimes. I enjoy listening to book CDs when I am doing chores, watching movies, (rarely watch TV), drinking a glass of red wine, shopping and chatting with friends on a usual day. I love taking road trips, dining out, cooking dinner together with friends(my favorite way to have a dinner party) going to family gathers, watching men use tools( a man with a workshop is definitely important) and having "Romantic Interludes"(and often!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral