PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cath

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

The key to happiness is having dreams. The key to life is making those dreams come true.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is about living large and dreaming big. After all, you only have one life to live, right? I am a true Chicagoan girl with the perfect blend of Phoenician. I was born and raised in Chicago and moved to Phoenix 10 years ago. I warmed up to this climate and love Phoenix, but still consider Chicago my hometown. I love the city, but cannot resist the beautiful outdoors of Phoenix. I am 100% Polish and speak the language fluently. I am truly happy with where life has led me and am looking for directions to a great guy. My career has been a vital part of my life and because of that, I have become successful at it and strive to continue to move up the corporate ladder. I love every minute of it! I live to travel! In the last few years, I have been able to explore Europe, Canada, and Hawaii. I already have a travel plan set for my next trip and can't wait! When it comes to sports, I am a devoted Chicago White Sox, Green Bay Packer, and ASU Sun Devil fan. I enjoy the outdoors by hiking, swimming, jogging, playing volleyball, playing tennis, or any other sport. My friends and family are a huge part of my life. I spend a good amount of time keeping up with friends and family and my social life keeps me busy, but I am hoping to find someone to share it with. I am hoping to find a great guy that loves the outdoors, to travel, go out, sometimes stay in and enjoy a good movie or home project, and have a good time. I am looking for a guy that knows exactly who he is as an individual, knows what he wants out of life, and strives to succeed. If you love cars and auto events, that's just the cherry on top! If you are a great guy who dreams as big as I do and strives to make those dreams come true, then we just might be the keys to each other's happiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral