(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Want to Try a New Restaurant Soon? That's What I'd Love to Do!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My life is becoming what I always envisioned. I have a son, a good job, and plans for more travel. I am looking for a partner to share my life with or without more children. I am a practical dreamer who loves strategy. Strategy is part of why I love football (Big Ten and NFL), and individual passion is why I love tennis. My job involves analysis, strategy, and negotiation. I love to see new places and experience new things (which is why my passport has so many stamps). Since my son's birth, travel has mostly been local. I love going to new and interesting restaurants and art shows. I love visiting new towns, going to movies, reading fiction and non-fiction, and talking with my girlfriends for hours. I'm taking care of myself & my son. One thing that is important to me is financial stability. I want a man who has similar financial values because that area seems to cause conflict in long-term relationships. I chose to use a sperm donor to become a mom. That means no baby daddy drama for you. I can handle baby mama drama if you have that. Since I'm a mom, I prefer to date men who have children or who want children to be part of their lives. My first date preference is to meet & chat somewhere - Barnes & Noble, Starbucks, restaurant patio, etc. Anything resonate with you? I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral