(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

easy going

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very easy going person that is generally up for doing anything, I'm not picky at all! One thing that I enjoy a lot is cooking and trying new food and places to eat. While it's fun to go out to eat there is a lot to be said for being able to cook at home and have a good time doing it! :) I also enjoy last minute trips around the state or nearby (California or Las Vegas!). I guess you could say I enjoy being spontaneous? I'm looking for someone that shares similar interests and wants the same things out of life as me. I'm not in to the party/bar/club scene at all, just not my idea of fun. My ideal Friday or Saturday night is generally spent having dinner with friends or family or catching a movie. Right now I'm currently in an accelerated second degree nursing program with seven months to go. While in school I'm working as an emergency room technician at a local hospital. I really enjoy working in the healthcare field and hope to continue to move on further after I finish my BSN. I'm very open about my relationship status "Divorced", if you have any questions about that don't hesitate to ask.. certainly not trying to keep anything a secret! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Any