(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is supposed to be FUN!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I was born and raised in Phoenix, but spent my 20s in Southern California. I move back to Phoenix about a year ago and am really loving it! I have an amazing family, fabulous friends and a great job, now I am ready to find that special person to share my life with. I'm a very down to earth, easy going person that can get along with just about anyone and have fun doing just about anything. I have a very bubbly personality, I'm always laughing and smiling. I don't take life or myself too seriously...humor will go a long way with me! In my free time, I love yoga, working out, hiking, listening to live music, going to the movies, being outdoors, and spending time with friends and family. Traveling is also a big passion of mine, I love learning about different cultures. An ideal night for me can be anything from a quiet dinner at home or going to a fun bar with friends and great music! As far as what I am looking for, well, it's hard to really say without meeting the person and making that connection. What I will say is that humor, family, integrity and a passion for life are what I am looking for in a partner. I think that similar values and communication are key to a successful relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral