(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

outgoing, sports loving girl looking for someone to spend quality time with.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm easy-going, honest, sincere, caring and love to have fun! I've always got a smile on my face, and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm originally from St. Louis. I received my Bachlor's degree from University of MO-Columbia. GO MIZZOU! I moved to Phoenix 13 years ago and love it here. I enjoy being outside and active so AZ fits my lifestyle well. I like to run, hike, go to the gym, play tennis, shoot hoops with my boys and watch football on Sundays. I'm not a big tv person but when I do watch, its usually a sitcom, movie or football. I'm looking for a guy who shares similar interests as me, likes to be active and have fun, is close to his family and friends and enjoys everything life has to offer. Honesty and communication is very important to me. I'm interested in a long-term relationship but want to take things slow. I don't want to make the same mistake twice. I want to find the right person this next go around. My all time favorite quote that I try to live by... " We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral