(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Adventurous, smart, hardworking, and creative!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I want to meet someone that will ride on the back of my motorcycle with me and enjoy life with me! Ideally, I need someone who is physically affectionate, likes spending quality time doing things with me and being active, and who is caring and family oriented. I'm adventurous, intelligent, caring and honest. I love riding my harley, I like going to concerts and shows, I love hiking, backpacking, and camping, playing the guitar, making music and listening to music, learning new things, occasional computer gaming and computer programming, watching movies, and reading good books. I have a degree in chemistry and I work in a hospital lab as an HLA technologist. I'm also in a couple bands (one of them is my own project) so I'm one of those people who is scientific and creative at the same time! I have high attention to detail and I'm very intuitive so I'm a critical thinker that appreciates the abstract. Seriously, I'm an interesting person to get to know, don't pass me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any