(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loving you is a Man's Job !

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

google bruce springsteen mans job 1992 that is what I want to feel when I meet my next love ..:) New pic...hiked to the top of Camelback mountain ..1st time ..awesome..I think I am ! All photos are recent within the last year ..most in the last couple months Update : Summer 2011... I want to meet someone that "gets it" that being together means not what we look like to the rest of the world... but getting what we want out of life together..being single in this day and age, and our age, it is not easy to find that fit, but the "want" is simple... happy..every day..every night, that we are with someone that we really,really want to be with..working towards those things we both want..:) I think that when a man and a woman meet for the first time, they know pretty much right away if that person could be someone they could picture being in their life ... maybe we judge too fast sometimes, but it is usually our gut feelings telling us something... It is the people in our lives that make up our days, and it is the days that make up our lives..I want someone that we can make each day worth living.. Just a decent hardworking guy that would like to find a nice lady that would like to find a hard working decent guy. From what I hear, they are few and far between.. If you are looking for someone that is your "ship" has come in, that would not be me . If you like what you see, and want to know more, I would like to chat and see what might come of it.. Born and raised Kansas City..Nebraska in the 90's..KC again until I moved to AZ in October '08 Recently moved to the Central Ave / Camelback area..excited about learning about all the new places around there...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any