(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life's too short to be afraid to try new things and who says we have to try them alone.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not one to brag about myself. My friends say I'm a great, out going, and funny guy so who am I to argue with them? My philosophy on life is just to live it. I really enjoy getting to experience new things in new places with new people. This may sound vague, but when there is so much to see and do, why limit yourself? Of course I have my favorites, but you can ask me about them later. What am I looking for? Personally, I'm a sucker for a woman with light eyes who is in great shape and likes being outdoors. I take care of myself by trying to eating right and exercise and hope to meet a woman who does the same. I like a woman who can take things in stride, be serious when she needs to be but also laugh at herself. She should be level headed, open minded, and, not to repeat myself, but open for new experiences and adventures!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any