(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Bliss Be Ours!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

How much information is too much and how much is not enough? Well, here goes... I'm grateful for each new opportunity to create bliss in my life. Always hoping to make some new friends and if I meet the love of my life...bonus! Lots of laughter is exhilarating to me. A witty sense of humor is my style. Love a great smile...especially when it reaches the eyes. Being overly serious is just too exhausting. Don't get me wrong, I'm very responsible but balance is key for me. I enjoy life experiences and I'll try just about anything once. Some of my favorites: NFL / fantasy football, playing golf, games / puzzles, fun-filled days, relaxing-romantic nights, beautiful spaces, colorful artwork, tulips, music, dancing, holding hands, soft skin, massages, feminine curves, gentle lingering kisses, sensual teasing, and passion-filled intimacy. I adore open minds, short sassy hairstyles, and positive personalities. The hair is optional, the personality...not so much. I'm very affectionate when I connect emotionally. I just am...and I truly embrace that part of me. To caress and flirt with my girl gives me butterflies. It's wonderful to share feelings of desire, appreciation, and true love. I miss that...but I know it I will find it someday! Well, that's a start... Have a fabulous day...full of bliss!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree