(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

No Pina Coladas or getting caught in the rain here! If you are looking for a witty, positive & happy woman then let's talk.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a true romantic at heart. That said, I am also very logical and down to earth at the same time. I adore making others smile. I am a believer of the importance of being happy with yourself before you can ever expect to make others happy. I enjoy surrounding myself with upbeat and funny people. My family and friends are a true blessing in my life and the time I spend with them is precious. I force myself to do things I never thought I could or would. This is my way of stepping beyond my own contraints and finding out that I am the only one who puts up the blocks and I am the only one who can remove them. A man who has a quick wit and can laugh at himself is a true find. My ideal man is confident but not cocky. Level headed but fun loving. Family and friends are important to him yet he feels the desire to share things more intimately with someone special. He knows that we are all somewhat imperfect and has the ability to embrace that and love others for who they are. Some of the traits that my family and friends would say I posess are these. Honest, loving, funny, and spontaneous. My pictures posted here are very current and I really appreciate if you have the same. If I haven't scared you off yet and you like a bit of a sassy woman who can speak her own mind and listen to others views....... then please let's get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral