(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Minnesota transplant - show me what Phoenix has to offer!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

Do you like to take walks? How about riding a bike? Fine dining? Fast food? Cooking? Movies? Reading books? Road trips? Travel? Good conversation? Shopping? How about flowers? I am reliable, honest, monogomous and keep myself in good shape. I love to be active outside and to share those activities with my friends. I have recently moved to Phoenix and am just getting to know my way around. I hope to someday find a really, really good friend who enjoys spending time with me as much as I enjoy spending time with her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral