(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

A good laugh is great medicine.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


in her own words...

I enjoy laughing with friends and coworkers, doing yoga and taking my dog for early morning walks. I start most days riding the bus in to work and listening to author interviews on my iPod. I am considered an introvert by the Myers-Briggs test; however, I am equally energized by spending time with others as I am by spending time by myself. In fact, I prefer spending time with others. Maybe I need to take the test again? I work in an educational setting and grateful to be in an environment where continual education is the focus. I enjoy learning about the world around me and the deep mysteries it holds. Subjects such as biology, physics, consciousness and nature are all interesting. And for me, a bookstore feels like a playground. I enjoy traveling and would like to visit Ireland someday...something about the green rolling hills that attracts me. For fun I hike with friends, go to plays, concerts, and an occassional movie. I value kindness and harmony in my relationships with others and I am looking for someone who also values these qualities in their relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any