(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Anyone who knows me will tell you I'm a gentle giant. I like making people laugh and feel relaxed, I'm very personable. I’m an outgoing guy

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Anyone who knows me will tell you I'm a gentle giant. I like making people laugh and feel relaxed, I'm very personable. I’m an outgoing guy who lives a healthy lifestyle. I'm a solid sports buff and a true Dad at heart. As for the day to day, I'm a commercial broker and enjoy my career and the freedom it grants. I go to the gym on a regular basis, I'm in great shape and eat healthy - I love to cook. Yes, I'm the type to go to ball games, catch huge fish and Golf all in the same week and still have time for those who are important to me. I'm a practical guy who has found a peferct balance in life. As for my personality, I enjoy playful banter and can take the heat in the kitchen. I'm never stressed out - ever. I'm level headed and handle most situations with humor. I always try and make others feel welcome. I'm a giver and try to please everyone, which can be hard at times, but you’re all worth it. I’ve got a big heart and it shows. I'm a man’s man and have served in the military, so I understand how to handle the pressures of life and keep a great attitude. I believe that is so important, a good attitude is the key to a happy life in my opinion. I travel when I can; I went to the Sundance Film Festival in Park City Utah; snowboarded for a few days at The Canyons, great time. Fished in Alaska and caught some fantastic salmon & halibut, had fun in Vegas with my boys for a night…and I travel to a beautiful ranch in Colorado once a year with an absolutely great group of friends who always welcome others. I'm not one to go out to happy hour on a weekday, but rather cook a great dinner and watch a movie at home with my little girl – so needless to say I’m hip with everything Disney. On the weekends, I like to golf or go places like the Zoo when I have my daughter or the W when I’m with you. I attend many events and always keep active with a large group of great friends. As for who I'd like to meet, I find I gravitate to fun, easy going attitudes, but often

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any