(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Supermom, downtown Phoenix socialite and political savantess seeks fun, informed, laid-back and all around awesome guy.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing, optimistic and energetic but also genuine, down to earth and pretty easy going. I have a great job, family and friends but just haven't found the right guy to share it all with. If you have a sense of humor, keep up with the news and like to do cool things with smart people, we may hit it off. I grew up in Northern Arizona but now live in Downtown Phoenix. I still love the smell of the mountain air and miss living in a small town but, these days, some would call me a CenPho socialite of sorts - I am a regular at this area's arts, entertainment and dining hot spots. I love being part of Phoenix's slow change in to an actual urban center with Light Rail, art galleries and cool places to meet-up with friends. There are progressive, socially-conscious people in Phoenix. You just need to know where to look for them! I am a history buff and love to travel - whether it be a long weekend or an overseas adventure. Politics is my profession and we'd probably get along better if my partner shared my values and passion for leaving this world in better shape than we got it in. But I don't expect him to agree with me on every issue or, frankly, to even talk about politics that much. I deal with it all day - I need some escape from all that in my personal life. My job can be pretty stressful. I have a fabulous daughter (almost 7) who brings joy and adventure in to my life every day. She means the world to me and I may bring the right person in to our family unit someday to make it 3 (or more if my partner has children himself). But this is not something I would rush in to. I am responsible, mature, emotionally stable and professionally successful ... but still like to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral