(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sarcastic wit is a plus.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I would describe myself as more of a quiet person and an observer. I think you learn more about people that way. I am known for being sarcastic and having a decently quick wit, both of which I can appreciate in others. I am also known for being honest with my opinions, which I find to be a double-edged sword. On the upside, my friends trust me to give them advice. On the downside, it's not always what people want to hear, but I'm okay with occasionally being the bad guy or not always being popular if it means I am true to myself. I am not particularly concerned with most people's opinions of me as it is impossible to please everyone. Everyone in my life is there for a reason. I prefer to have a few close friends instead of a large circle of casual friends. Loyalty and honesty are big with me and I like knowing I surround myself with people who possess those qualities. I love to hang out with my family. I have five siblings and eleven nieces and nephews whose qualities and quirks are dear to me. My mom is easily the most important person in my life. Whether I’m with family or friends, I tend to find myself in familiar surroundings because that is where I’m more comfortable. I prefer spending my nights in. If I can find someone who can live with that, but also is willing to pull me out of my comfort zone on occasion, I would like that. I appreciate the advantages of being in a relationship, such as having someone to try new things with or talk to, but I can also appreciate space and having alone time. I would like someone who is comfortable with quiet. If I can be in the same room with someone, but we are doing our own thing and it’s not at all awkward, that is special. I can enjoy a good debate and verbal sparring. I don't want someone I can walk all over; a challenge is attractive to me. I'm not interested in casual connections, so please don't waste my time or your own. If this sounds like you and you aren’t afraid of a strong-willed, somet

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college