(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Taking my chances....

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a fun loving single mom of 4.. 2 grown and 2 at home.. I have a full time job and my kids play sports and other activities and I proudly attend. I love NFL and can still follow without the audio... lol... not afraid of getting my hands dirty and think that cooking a meal together is a great way to get to know someone that's fun and inter-active. I'm also active in my church.. and I don't judge anyone.. I love to laugh and truly believe in it's healing powers... I have a pretty witty sense of humor... I can be an asset on your arm out in public and just as happy cuddling at home with a good movie... football is a must for me on Sundays... I will be on the couch with you but I won't be cuddling.. :D My partner/other half is good natured and well rounded who likes kids and understands the importance of family. Must have a sense of humor and faith in SOMETHING... I'm not asking for a man who lives in the church, just one who is spiritually connected and the icing on my cake would be for him to join me when I go on Sundays. I'm not looking for a father for my children or a man to financially support me. I'm looking for the one man to complete me and I him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any