(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sometimes, its okay to not act your age. But, I will try to act my age more.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I am happy in my life, if I meet someone, great- but if I don't I will still be happy with my friends and family. Family and friends are important to me, even when they get on my nerves. With such a large Latino family....there is gonna be some dysfunction. But, if you are brave enough to come to one of the family functions,you will be entertaibned. And I won't say we put the fun in dysFUNction, but we really do have a lot of fun. So you have to have a sense of humor, because I love to laugh. About me, I am homegrown in AZ.- I like sports bars,Cardinals are my team. I like to watch live music. Blues, rock, country, rockabilly. I read, love to travel, just work gets in the way a lot of the time. I don't have any kids, just never wanted any. But I love kids, so if you have some great. I like it when a man will love and put his kids first before anything or anyone else. It shows a lot of his character. I had surgery after an accident six months ago,so I have gained weight, but currently, working on it. I work out 3 times a week, I'm learning to love it again. I probably should wait til I'm as fit as I want to be, before dating, but, I guess I'm just gonna see what happens. So if I meet someone good, if not I'm still good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college