PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christy

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello? :tap tap tap: Is this thing on?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How about if I squeeze my likes in here... Trees, Earthtones, Hemp, Dog Parks, Granola, Nice teeth, Patchouli, hiking, fishing, camping - Tread Lightly - Sand, Clouds, Rain, Hawaiian Tropic Tanning Oil, Chips and Salsa, Staying in hotels, Reef sandals, Vanilla Yogurt, Blood Donors, Jeeps, Butterflies in the belly, Blue Jeans, Crystal Light Lemonade, Laying on the deck of a boat, sporting events, Hammocks, Volkswagons, Movies on the couch, blah blah blah to name a few. Hey Hey, I'm back in the swing of things. I love being active, and outdoors. I love quadding, 4x4ing, fishing, shooting, baseball games, rollerblading, cooking, reading, cuddling, any kind of household activities. Right now, I'm not looking for anything serious, I'm looking for someone with the same interests, so we can kick back and relax for the day! You never know where it may take us though... Dont run off thinking Im only on here for friends, however I think the basis of any relationship is some good quality time getting to truly know one another. Sporty, yet casual. I want someone who can be comfortable going out on the weekend in khakis and a baseball cap. I don't want a pretty boy that needs to be perfect 24/7. I want someone who can go out without shaving for a few days. Someone who has God in his life. Someone honest, loyal and trusting. I want a true gentleman, someone who opens the car door for me from day 1 to infinity! Be safe out there, and happy dating!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral