PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Callen1171

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Testing the waters... would love to kept swept up, but not pulled under

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am recently (permanently) separated, with divorce pending. I am slowly entering this world of dating and want to take it slowly. My ideal match would be one who truly wants a friend and lover in one. True connection and companionship are essential. Because I have a quick wit and sometimes sharp tongue, a man with a developed sense of humor is important to me. Honesty and fidelity are non-negotiable expectations I have for any partner. I will never give less than I expect. I will adore as I am adored, and respect as I am respected. Because I am rather outgoing, talkative, vibrant and sometime temperamental, finding someone to complement (and compliment :) ) me would be more successful than being with someone who is too much like me. I prefer intelligent, mild mannered, sweet and kind men. I do not believe that nice guys finish last. I do not want the bad boy; I want a fully grown, emotional mature, respectful and interesting man. I have recently embarked on a self-improvement journey... physically especially. I am still overweight, but I have been making steps toward steady weight loss with great success so far. I cannot be in a relationship with anyone who doesn't support my effort to continue to get healthier. I am not a friend of exercise, but I am learning to find activities I enjoy. Someone who encourages me and adores me at every step of the way is who I need. I will always offer support to the person I am with on whatever journeys they are on, as well. I won't rush into a physical relationship, but I am a sensual woman who is very giving when the time is right. I feel a healthy physical relationship is vital (eventually) in the success of a romantic partnership. I am a fierce and supportive parent; I have high expectations for my children and can be strict, though tempered with lots of affection and humor. I want a man who is comfortable with my children, and if they have their own, will be happy to allow me into their lives. I inv

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral