PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

City girl with a country heart

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a simple girl looking for that special man to have some fun with. I have been in Phoenix for a little over 10 years and have yet to travel around Arizona. I enjoy being outdoors, when its cooler, and seeking new adventures. I am willing to try ALMOST anything once. I am currently preparing for a mud run in March and Pat Tillman's run in April. This will be my first time doing anything like this. I am excited and nervous all in one. I was born and raised in San Diego but have a country heart. I have an open door policy and friends and family are always welcome in my home. I am reliable, fun, energetic, outgoing and always up for a good time. I work full time as well as a full time mom to 2 wonderful children. I thrive on always moving but realize it is good to sit back and relax as well. I am not a game player and will be honest with you provided you are honest with me. Live, laugh, love are words I live by!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any