PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cristina

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that special someone...

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who enjoys many things, from dancing to four-wheeling to simply hanging out and watching TV. I don't have an exact "type" of person I'm looking for, but I do not like jerks. If you enjoy drama, lying, cheating or games, I'm not your girl. Surprisingly enough, some men are into that :) I'm looking for a best friend and a relationship all in one. I was born and raised in Phoenix. My family is here, and I am extremely close with them. My sister and I never fight or compete, but always bring out the best in each other. I think that lays the foundation for what I want in a boyfriend/husband. I also love to laugh and have a silly sense of humor, so if you don't roll your eyes at that, we'll get along! Thank you for taking a look and good luck to you in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral