(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Faith doesn't make it easier, it makes it possible!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

OK so Im adding this info to my profile! I am not interested in any "get ta know ya sex" so please don't waste your time. Guns and shooting is a hobby, I really a delicate flower LOL Im sorry to say that Im mainly attracted to men with an athletic to average body type. Hello, I am new to this online dating thing. I tend to have long term relationships and now I am looking high and low for my Mr. Forever not Mr. Right now. I am a strong independent woman that still expects to be treated like a lady. I have two grown daughters and one grand baby plus one one the way. At first, I was like, ah I don't think I'm ready to be a grandma but now I could never change a thing. I grew up in San Diego until I moved to AZ in 2007 to be closer to my parents. I have one big dog and 2 horses which completes my family. I really don't want to spend a bunch of time putting my heart out here on an Internet dating bio, I much rather have human contact and you would know me in two hours If your a good communicator that is. So, I will just list some of the things I enjoy doing. Country dancing, target shooting, explosive targets, guns, guns, guns and anything to do with water, horses, watching bull riding, I want to work along side with my man whether it is with power tools or just keeping him hydrated. I'm not afraid to get dirty in fact I enjoy improvement jobs that we can do together...nothing better than having that time to talk and laugh while we actually accomplish something. Wow, got off track. I love to travel, cuddle, snuggle and watch a movie on a rainy day, red wine, Coors lite, cooking (when I make the time...but yes I can cook ) so much more.....I love to listen to country, classic rock, I pretty much like all music except rap. I'm extremely comfortable in classy environment yet enjoy letting my hair down in a dive bar. I'm very active and I need a man with lots of energy and one who will hold me still as I melt in his arms. I have always be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any