(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Bound and Determined

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

About me......I am a fun, energetic person who loves to do just about anything. Outdoor activities such as sailing, biking, hiking, swimming, skiing or just watching the splendor of an Arizona sunset rank highly on my list. Indoor activities probably earn equal emphasis. I enjoy a good read, dancing and making dinner followed by snuggling up in a blanket to watch a movie. I love to travel to new places and explore whatever its culture has to offer. I strive daily to maintain balance in my life. For me, balance is created by eating healthy, going to the gym three to four days per week, and surrounding myself with like-minded individuals. I love intelligent and insightful conversations on a variety of subjects. People make me tick, and I like to see what makes them tick. I have a innate zest for life. One of my goals is to live my life daily with integrity and transparency allowing me to achieve my fullest life potential. I am looking for a person who is open to do most anything, accompanied by a good attitude towards life. Someone who is driven, with an eagerness to succeed in all facets. One who has the desire to grow together mentally and physically, helping each other attain future goals, both individually and in common. Honesty and sincerity is a must. I am seeking someone who is interested only in a monogamous relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any