PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jmichael

70 | Phoenix, Arizona

There you have it!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been described as resembling Gregory Peck, Engleburt Humperdink and Billy Bob Thornton. I see myself as somewhere between Indiana Jones and Tommy Lee Jones in appearance and demeanor as portrayed in the media. My "perfect" match is comfortable with herself, humorous and sensual with the ability to create an emotional connection. She has a life of her own and is not waiting for me to show up so that she can get her real life started. She does not expect me to be her entire existance. We are programmed differently, have different interests - yet if we can remain interested in each other, well...there you have it! So, here I am getting in on the website dating phenominon..but not in a careless manner. I'm thinking strategy and mission with goals to meet. Would like to meet a like-minded girl interested in fun, friendship, romance and even the possible long term relationship. Why not, I have enjoyed and tasted all the above. Everyone wants to be with someone. I am not a shy, introverted guy - but I'm not an extroverted bragadocious showoff either - somewhere in the middle - Confident, mostly grown up and mature, still having a lot of little boy in me. Meeting/dating or chatting should be about who we really are, what kind of person we want to date without the over-used cliches and fairy tale ideas.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral