(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m passionate about making sure that I enjoying each and every day to the fullest. I'm an optimist, spontaneous, outgoing, competitive (in a healthy way), and love to laugh. I looking for someone who can keep up with my active lifestyle but also be able to change gears and snuggle up on the couch and watch a movie with me. Physical affection is a staple in my life I need a partner who is willing to give and receive LOTS of affection. This of course is going to sound soooo cliché…I’m looking for my best friend/soul mate and equal partner. I believe in and appreciate directness, letting the other person know where you stand and how you feel is an attractive quality. I believe that it is hard to enough changing ourselves we should not TRY or EXPECT we can change another person. Take me for who I am or take a hike is my philosophy. I love spending time with my children/extended family and would like to meet someone who also enjoys and cherishes those times as well. Traveling, spending time in the sun, near/in water and outdoors in general as long as the weather is nice. Cold days are best spent inside. I love adventure and the opportunity to try new things. I'm physically active and workout 5 days a week. I really enjoy running and I am currently training for a marathon in the spring of 2012. Always open for a one on one game of basketball. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any