(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Does anyone read these?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a professional outgoing woman who is looking for someone that shares some of the same passions for life. I have a positive and optimistic personality, and I'm willing to compromise, but not when it when it comes to my heart. I love the outdoors, hiking, running, biking, golf and socializing with friends. I like to travel, and I'm up for spontaneous road trips. I also appreciate quiet conversation and quality "alone time" with a special someone. I enjoy lots of different types of friends, but as I get a bit older, I believe in quality vs quantity. A good laugh, going to concerts(almost any genre of music) comedy show or maybe watch movies at home while making dinner together with a great bottle of wine-all great dates. I am in a good place right now, and I'm looking for someone that enjoys going out or just staying in for date night and sitting outside watching the stars and talking about nothing. I am looking for a special person that shares the same passion for life. I enjoy volunteering my time outside of work when I can to keep me grounded and to remember the important things and others besides myself. It's easy to get caught up in our lives and to forget about what really matters. I am active and i love to play hard and laugh even harder. Sense of humor is huge for me and it's a bonus if i guy thinks I'm as funny as I do! There's got to be someone out there that enjoys life and everything it has to offer and appreciates the fact that we are on this planet for a reason?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education