(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Besides my Xbox 360, The only thing that would keep me entertained and Sane would be a G?F, lmao

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi. I'm Dason. I'd like to say, that I'm really starting to have doubts about myself. And this stems from the reactions, or lack there of from those AZ women who have came across my profile. Either You All are way to damn judgmental, don't know what you want in a man, or I am just a total ugly, pathetic loser. I'm a good guy that you may enjoy being around, if you just gave me a freaking chance. I'm 31 and live in Phoenix Az. I'm a native here to AZ and love the weather hot or cold. I'm out of a nasty divorce, and have 2 kids. I've been single for basically 4 years. And it's not easy. Oh well. So forgive me if I'm not very good at this. I have very little good things to say about myself, but I will state my good points and my bad. Better to get it all out then drop a bomb later. Good. Im a very funny person, I will do almost anything to make someone laugh. I have a urge to care for people. I can know you a day, and worry if you got home safely or not. I try to help people as much as I can. I have done lots of volunteer work helping homeless, veterans, and family. My children are important to me, and always will be. I'm open minded and goofy. Act a fool in public? Hell ya! I'm not trendy, I do what I feel like, not what people say is cool to do. Music is my life, I can't play it..but I listen to it a lot. I'm also on the computer a lot. Since I have few, very few, friends, it's my only source of activity with the outside world. I'm a kid at heart. I love cartoons, and toys. Sponge Bob rules! I know my roots. I know where I come from and what makes me who I am today. Family first. Love is a gift that should be shared with people who deserve it. Hamlets my Fav. play. I love Celtic music and my favorite movie is Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back. I also like internet cartoons and animation. Foamy is the best and anyone who hasn't seen his scripts, should. Search IWILLPRESS and see what I mean. He basically thinks we are who we are, don't be trendy or follow the crowd, a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any