PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Take a Chance on a Nerd!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Photography

in his own words...

I am a well-educated professional providing computer support to a university research lab. I am an optimistic person but tend to be a bit sarcastic. I enjoy dining, concerts, cinema and diverse kinds of music. I have primary progressive multiple sclerosis and walk with a cane and tire easily. I am currently on disability but still work part time. I love dogs and have a Chihuahua mix who is my constant companion. I am an amateur computer musician and plan to release my first album in 2012. I was divorced in 2009 and am still good friends with my ex. Now that she has someone else in her life it is time for me to move on. I am looking for a woman who can understand, accept and look beyond my disability and who would like to start up a friendship which could possibly lead to something more. My ideal match is a woman who is kind, funny, loves dogs has a captivating smile, and makes me laugh! She is over 30, has an accurate picture posted, lives in the Phoenix metro area and has a complete profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral