PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leigh

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Who if fond of life jest, and pleasures. Who vacillates and changes ever. Who loves attention without measure?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Cooking

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

in her own words...

I'm selfish, and a little insicure. I make mistakes, and at times a little hard to handle. But maybe you can. Curious and intellectual by nature, forever exploring people and places in my quest to attain knowledge. I'm bright, quick witted and outgoing. Deffenitly far from shy. I'm generally the center of attention in any crowd matching intellect with all.I have a well developed imagination. I can appear fickle at times and suscepyable to a whim, which can make it sometimes difficult to finish projects I start.I posses an innate ability to multi task which is a good thing sience my interest are many. being skilled in theart of communication makes me blend best with a steadier, strong personality, who can tolerate and enjoy a child like charm. I have experminted with many styles of relationships, and have found I am best with a partner that is articulate, tolerant, exciting, adventorouse,and enjoys a suprise.I crave excitoment and variety

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any