(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Intelligent Gentleman Looking!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Well I am a business man and have been working for myself over 10 years now. I am in the process of starting a new business (in the next 2 months), I have been in AZ since 1997 so if anyone needs a tour guide I can be your man. I am college educated as well as I learn from others. I like playing sports and presently play Rugby and compete in the Scottish Highland Games (Big men throwing heavy weights and small trees in skirts (Kilts)). I am looking for a woman who is outgoing and not afraid to say what she is thinking. has a sense of humor and likes to try new things, whether it be sushi, an activity she has never tried or going to a place she has never been to before. A sense of adventure is a must. I am looking for a woman who is busy but has a flexible schedule, one whom can be in a skirt and blouse during the day and then go to a formal affair and feel comfortable at both ;) There obviously is a lot more about me just as I know there is much more about you so lets find out about each other!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any