(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

love doesn't hurt but lies does.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to laugh and love to make others laugh....usually at my expense..but that's ok! I believe God gave me the gift of listening and so if one of my friends needs someone to talk to...I do my very best to drop everything and be available for them. Depending on the situation I can be shy but warm up pretty quickly and enjoy getting into conversations with whoever wants to.I am a easy going, loving, caring and joyful person.... funny & naughty at times. sometimes I'm serious, but it in the right place.i like a good joke, open minded, and enjoy my life to the fullest. I might be very shy if I meet someone who I really like.I am actually a laid back person but my life and my job always keep me busy. I dont look for a perfect man as there is no one perfect.Just a man to be thruthful,loving n caring to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any