(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

~ Chameleon ~ Manifesting You ~

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very empathetic
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

EasilyOh yeah, and I'm tall - so I appreciate a guy who is taller - sometimes I may wear heels :) - that can put me at 6'1" easy . . . . adapt to a myriad of situations, events, and people. I like collaborating with other creative people to do cool stuff. Intelligence is quite a big turn on . . . for me . . . it's about the minds. Did I say I was eclectic? I am. I like changes in environment, I also like travel. So I can love camping in the wilderness, road trips, flying places when I have someone to share the experience with, and most any adventurous pursuit. I can mix well in upscale black-tie social events, but I also like spending time at home, with family and friends. Someone once told me ranged on a continuum of a tom boy through a diva. I think I feel closer to the tom boy, but I can play the diva easily if necessary. Not too much into the bar scene anymore, been there while in NYC, I really only drink occasionally with a meal i.e. glass of red wine w/Italian or a Dark Beer with Irish or Mexican. I do like to dance - mostly it's about expression and letting go (I like anything from club dancing, improvisation, ballroom, and dances I'd like to try dances that I have never heard of before). I do like to take care of myself health-wise, though would consider myself rather low-maintenance . . . for a female. ;) I eat more raw - lightly cooked vegetables and fruit probably than many people do - but I wouldn't classify myself as a health fanatic and I'm no longer a vegetarian, I love fish, especially wild salmon . . . Oh, and I can assist comfortably in the kitchen on short notice - but I'm truthfully not the greatest cook (kind of an ingenue in the culinary arts). :) Thanks for reading. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any